Connecting you to the composites industry


Three New Directors Join ACMA Board

  • Friday, 9th July 2010
  • Reading time: less than a minute

Three new directors have joined the American Composites Manufacturers Association (ACMA) board of directors.

Gary Anderson, president of Aquatic (formerly Lasco), Anaheim, Calif., and Dana Paulson, EHS Manager of LM Glasfiber, Grand Forks, N.D., are joining each for a three-year term; Randy Weghorst, president and CEO of AOC, will join for a two-year term, filling out the term of John Gaither, CEO of Reichhold, who will serve as Supplier-at-Large.

The new ACMA Board Directors will replace Steve Walling, Plasticolors, Ashtabula, Ohio; Pete Emrich, MFG, Ashtabula, Ohio, and Robert Sweet, Ellsworth, Maine, whose terms expired on June 30.

For more information visit:

Share this article

More News

Comments (0)

Sign in or create an account to join in the discussion.

Leave your comment


Upcoming Events




Follow us
Subscribe to our email newsletter

Subscribe to receive our weekly round-up of all the industry's latest news, jobs, events and more!

We'll always keep your personal details secure and will never share them with third parties for marketing purposes. You can unsubscribe at any time. For further details on how we may use your data, please visit our Privacy Policy.