Three New Directors Join ACMA Board

09 July 2010

Three new directors have joined the American Composites Manufacturers Association (ACMA) board of directors.

Gary Anderson, president of Aquatic (formerly Lasco), Anaheim, Calif., and Dana Paulson, EHS Manager of LM Glasfiber, Grand Forks, N.D., are joining each for a three-year term; Randy Weghorst, president and CEO of AOC, will join for a two-year term, filling out the term of John Gaither, CEO of Reichhold, who will serve as Supplier-at-Large.

The new ACMA Board Directors will replace Steve Walling, Plasticolors, Ashtabula, Ohio; Pete Emrich, MFG, Ashtabula, Ohio, and Robert Sweet, Ellsworth, Maine, whose terms expired on June 30.

Share this story