SAMPE Announces 2006-2007 International Executive Cabinet Officers

21 May 2006

SAMPE has announced the 2006-2007 International Executive Cabinet, presented and approved at Board of Directors Meeting during the recent SAMPE ‘06 in Long Beach, California.

The Cabinet will be made up of:

Mr. Raymond L. Miller, President (Technical Sales Representative, Northern Fiber Glass Sales, Inc., Hampton, NH, USA).

Mr. Bob Griffiths, Executive Vice President (Consultant and Director, ERG Ltd., United Kingdom).

Dr. Linda L. Clements, Senior Vice President (Director of Materials R&D, 2Phase Technologies, Inc., Dayton, NV, USA).

Dr. William B. Avery, Vice President (Associate Technical Fellow, The Boeing Company, Seattle, WA, USA).

Mr. Serge Dellus, Vice President-Europe (Head of Advanced Technologies Development Center, Dassault-Aviation, France).

Mr. Sakuya Iwai, Vice President-Pacific Rim (President, Tokyo Technologies, Inc., Japan).

Mr. Steven Rodgers, Secretary (Director of R&D, EDO Fiber Science, Salt Lake City, UT, USA).

Dr. Allan S. Crasto, Treasurer (Head, Nonmetallic Materials Division, University of Dayton Research Institute, Dayton, OH, USA)

Dr. Tia Benson Tolle, Immediate Past President (Chief, Structural Materials Branch, Air Force Research Laboratory, WPAFB, OH, USA).

Share this story