Advanced Engineering 2019

SAMPE Lists 2005/6 International Executive Cabinet Officers

01 July 2005

At the annual SAMPE Board of Directors Meeting during the SAMPE '05 Symposium and Exhibition in Long Beach, California, the SAMPE International Executive Cabinet election results were presented and approved for the upcoming year.

SAMPE is pleased to announce the 2005-2006 International Executive Cabinet, effective 7-1-05:
Dr. Tia Benson Tolle, President (Chief, Structural Materials Branch, Air Force Research Laboratory).
Raymond Miller, Executive Vice President (Technical Sales Representative, Northern Fiber Glass Sales, Inc.).
Vincent Bailey, Senior Vice President (Director, Composites Specialists).
Dr. Linda Clements, Vice President (Director of Materials R&D, 2Phase Technologies, Inc.).
Prof. Klaus Drechsler, Vice President-Europe (University of Stuttgart, Institute of Aircraft Design, Germany).
Prof. Toshio Tanimoto, Vice President-Pacific Rim (Shonan Institute of Technology, Materials Science and Engineering, Japan).
Dr. William Avery, Treasurer (Associate Technical Fellow, Boeing Commercial Airplane Group).
Steven Rodgers, Secretary (Engineering Manager, EDO Fiber Science).
Anthony Falcone, Immediate Past President (Associate Technical Fellow, The Boeing Company).

Share this story